I get “HC already added by other user” message when I want to assign Home Center to remote access. What should I do?

It means Home Center is already assigned to another remote access account and it should be removed prior adding.

If you have access to the account Home Center is assigned to, simply log in to it and click red cross next to Home Center you wish to remove.

If you cannot log in to that account, take a picture of a sticker underneath the device (with serial number and other data) and send it to support@fibaro.com with request of removing it from remote access. It is a standard safety procedure to make sure you own the device.

April 6, 2017   2243    Questions    
Total 4 Votes:
1

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Comments are closed.