Deleting the device will remove it from the Z-Wave network and from the controller’s memory. The device will be restored to its default settings during this process.
1) Press the “Add or remove device” button in the “Devices” section.
2) Press the “Delete” button to put the main controller into learning mode. The duration of the learning mode can be adjusted here by changing the value (30 seconds by default).
3) Home Center is waiting for deleting the device.
4) Put your Z-Wave device into the exclusion mode according to its manual (triple clicking the B-button, TMP button or S1 switch in case of FIBARO System devices).
5) Home Center will start the process of exclusion and removing from controller’s memory.
6) Successful removal will be confirmed by “Removing devices finished” message.